We are so glad you are going to be part of our Practice Transformation experience!

 

Each week you will get a notification of the upcoming class, any worksheets or handouts that you need to have and a reminder from Go To Webinar for the times for the LIVE event. 

Here is our schedule:

 

 

We try to make the classes convenient for everyone.  We will broadcast at 12:30 p.m. EDT (or 9:30 a.m. PDT) and again at 3:30 p.m. EDT (or 12:30 p.m. PDT). You can join in on either time that is convenient.

Can't make the LIVE calls? Each week the calls are posted on the website so that you can watch at your convenience. We send out a reminder each week when the calls are posted.

Here's to our TRANSFORMATION!! 

 

Here are the exact dates:

Oct 18, 2013

Oct 25, 2013

Nov 1, 2013

Nov 8, 2013

Nov 15, 2013

Nov 22, 2013